Officers


President
Jennifer Holmes
(772) 214-5165
Jennifer@floridabeekeepers.org
Vice President
Al Salopek
(561) 346 1739
Al@floridabeekeepers.org
Past President
Tony Hogg
(904) 515 3722
Tony@floridabeekeepers.org
Treasurer
Bob Livingston
(850) 545-2432
Bob@floridabeekeepers.org
Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Chris Stalder
(407) 855-1131
Chris@floridabeekeepers.org
Bookkeeper and Membership Manager
Amy Bergy
Amy@floridabeekeepers.org

Board of Managers

Region 1
Elmore Herman
(850) 762-2255
Elmore@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 2
Susan Harris
(352) 374-4372
Susan@Floridabeekeepers.org
Region 3
Kent Wooldridge
(904) 768-3484
Kent@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 4
Elizabeth Wessman
(850) 228-5353
Elizabeth@Floridabeekeepers.org
Region 5
Wayne Eheart
(561) 632-5560
Wayne@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 6
Steve Byers
(412) 401-5025
Steve@Floridabeekeepers.org
At Large
Kevin Jester
(870) 243-1596
Kevin@Floridabeekeepers.org