Officers


President
Tony Hogg
(904) 515 3722
Tony@floridabeekeepers.org
Vice President
Jennifer Holmes
(772) 214-5165
Jennifer@floridabeekeepers.org
Past President
Tom Nolan
(941) 504-0977
Tom@floridabeekeepers.org
Treasurer
Bob Livingston
(850) 545-2432
Bob@floridabeekeepers.org
Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Chris Stalder
(407) 855-1131
Chris@floridabeekeepers.org
Bookkeeper and Membership Manager
Amy Bergy
Amy@floridabeekeepers.org

Board of Managers

Region 1
Elmore Herman
(850) 762-2255
Elmore@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 2
Byron Teerlink
(352) 339-3238
Byron@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 3
Vacant
Region 4
Beth Fox
(407) 702-2853
Beth@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 5
Wayne Eheart
(561) 632-5560
Wayne@floridabeekeepers.org
Region 6
Al Salopek
(561) 346 1739
Al@floridabeekeepers.org
At Large
Kent Wooldridge
(904) 768-3484
Kent@floridabeekeepers.org